Leadership | Affiliate Site


Co-Presidents: Cheryl Martin, Picerne Real Estate Group and Jeffrey Ferland, The Dolben Company

Vice President: Joseph Moscariello, Winn Management

Secretary: Ron Serpa, Picerne Real Estate Group

Treasurer: William Thornley, Ferland Corp.

Membership Committee Chairperson:  Daren Jennings, For Rent Media Solutions

Budget/Finance Committee Chairperson:  William Thornley, Ferland Corp.

Education and Events Committee Chairperson:  Sherry Kriss, CPM, Picerne Real Estate Group

Government Relations Committee Chairperson:  Frank Bragantin, CAM, Ferland Corp.

Independent Rental Owners Committee Chairperson:  Michael Raheb, Raheb Properties

Past President: Paul Dumouchel, CAM, Ferland Corp.


Special Announcement:

The Rhode Island Apartment Association is seeking volunteers to serve on our various committees. All backgrounds and experiences are welcome. Please contact Sean O'Leary at 401.728.4000 (x313).

 Contact us today!

Rhode Island Apartment Association

PO Box 6125 

Providence, RI 02940-6125

ph: (401) 728-400, Ext. 313 or (401) 529-3552